Stories
Slash Boxes
Comments

Slash Open Source Project

Slashcode Log In

Log In

[ Create a new account ]

tf23 (175)

Last Journal Entry

section-topics , Monday July 12 2004, @04:44PM (0 comments)

I've been playing with the section-topics changes... so far, so good. I added m ...

tf23's Latest 24 of 395 Comments

Subject Datestamp Replies Score
redhat/fedora  *Saturday October 22 2005, @04:04PM  2
   attached to Preferred Distro for Slash?
Re:On stylesheet switching  *Wednesday September 07 2005, @06:08AM  2
   attached to Slash + CSS
Re:changes are starting to show  *Thursday June 17 2004, @01:04PM  2
changes are starting to show  *Thursday June 17 2004, @12:49PM 1 2
Re:Hmmm  *Wednesday June 16 2004, @02:13PM  2
conversion tools  *Monday June 14 2004, @05:41AM  2
   attached to Brace For Impact
Re:nomenclature  *Friday May 21 2004, @06:31AM  2
Re:Upgrade difficulties?  *Friday May 21 2004, @06:29AM  2
   attached to New R_ tag: 151
Re:The Gentoo Linux build system  *Thursday March 25 2004, @07:10AM  2
One thing that would simplify  *Wednesday March 24 2004, @06:59AM  2
   attached to Making Slash Install Friendly?
Info here in the FAQ  *Sunday March 07 2004, @07:33AM  2
   attached to Modifying the Default Order of Slashboxes?
version???  *Tuesday March 02 2004, @09:06AM  2
   attached to Problems Installing the Blob Plugin?
prolific?  *Sunday February 29 2004, @09:56AM  2
   attached to Slash with Mac OS X 10.3
look  *Thursday February 26 2004, @05:00PM  2
   attached to Counting Recent Logged In Users?
Re:use.perl does this  *Friday February 20 2004, @10:11AM  2
Give me something?  *Thursday February 19 2004, @06:33PM  2
   attached to Machine-Automated Slash Posting and Moderation?
Info  *Thursday February 12 2004, @03:14PM 1 2
   attached to Slashcode and FAQs
changing your source tree  *Friday February 20 2004, @10:06AM  2
Re:a couple of questions  *Sunday February 01 2004, @08:15AM 1 2
Re:Subversion is about to go 1.0  *Thursday January 29 2004, @10:29AM 1 2
   attached to cvs.slashcode.com Compromised; No Code Altered; CVS is Back
Re:Hm! An interesting idea.  *Tuesday January 06 2004, @09:50AM 1 2
Re:Hm! An interesting idea.  *Tuesday January 06 2004, @09:45AM 1 2
   attached to Using Slash for Lecture Preparation
Re:Color Scheme  *Thursday January 01 2004, @01:50PM  2
   attached to Slash site devoted to sysadmin of Mac OS X
plugin help  *Monday December 08 2003, @08:01AM  2
   attached to Looking for documentation for plugins
Logged in users can choose whether or not they'd like comments shown grouped by discussion on their comment settings page