Stories
Slash Boxes
Comments

Slash Open Source Project

Slashcode Log In

Log In

[ Create a new account ]

DarkMoon (1302)

DarkMoon
  (email not shown publicly)
http://www.babereviews.com/

DarkMoon (1302)

Last Journal Entry

New things on the horizon , Wednesday July 07 2004, @09:04PM (0 comments)

Got a Job creating a website for a cool company...

They need something like a CMS, so they can update things on the site thenselves, however Slash, MT and B2E ...

DarkMoon's Latest 24 of 29 Comments

Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Any word as too when?  *Wednesday June 30 2004, @09:02PM  2
   attached to Brace For Impact
Re:How do you upgrade from previous?  *Friday March 09 2001, @02:29PM  2
Re:How do you upgrade from previous?  *Friday March 09 2001, @04:53AM  2
Re:Don't you get it?  *Monday March 05 2001, @07:26PM  2
   attached to slash-1.1.5-bender Released
Templates  *Friday February 16 2001, @03:42PM  2
   attached to The Japanized Slashcode
Bender  *Thursday February 15 2001, @02:23PM  2
   attached to Multiple languages?
Re:doh!  *Friday February 09 2001, @09:18PM  1
   attached to Yes, We Have a Mailing List
Re:How did you....  *Thursday February 01 2001, @09:23PM  1
heh, funny we're almost neighbors...  *Thursday February 01 2001, @06:35PM  1
How did you....  *Thursday February 01 2001, @06:32PM  2
Cool Color sheme  *Thursday February 01 2001, @06:29PM  2
   attached to www.wigy-club.de
Wow  *Thursday February 01 2001, @06:11PM  1
   attached to www.worldhockeynet.com
Re:Daily Dumps  *Friday January 26 2001, @07:46PM  2
   attached to Authors table, recreating
Related Stories and Everything 2 nodes  *Friday February 09 2001, @09:00PM  2, Interesting
Re:easier installs  *Thursday February 01 2001, @07:14PM  2
   attached to 'So what plugins would you like to see written?'
Diagrams  *Wednesday December 27 2000, @05:27PM  1
   attached to er diagrams anyone?
What do you need?  *Wednesday November 29 2000, @06:23AM  1
   attached to Good Sources for Topic Icons?
Re:CVS and Bender  *Monday November 27 2000, @01:02PM  1
CVS and Bender  *Monday November 27 2000, @01:07AM  1
   attached to Bender
Nice site  *Thursday November 16 2000, @02:22PM  1
   attached to Buzz.CA - Biting Canadian News and Discussion
Re:1st Findings  *Monday October 30 2000, @03:20PM  1
1st Findings  *Saturday October 28 2000, @07:18PM  1
Perl Books  *Saturday October 28 2000, @02:29PM  1
   attached to Mass Infusion, Part II
Bender?  *Friday October 20 2000, @12:41PM  1
   attached to How to load data into stories?
Logged in users can choose whether or not they'd like comments shown grouped by discussion on their comment settings page